Mayor Candidates

MAYOR CANDIDATES:

Leonard Call
3720 N 600 W
801-782-3192
emtcall@aol.com

Toby Mileski
3325 N 1000 W
801-782-9111
toby.mileski@yahoo.com
CITY COUNCIL CANDIDATES:

Jeff Bolingbroke
541 W 3000 N
801-782-4942
jeff.bolingbroke@gmail.com

Justin J. Urry
930 W 3550 N
801-737-0523
jsurry@digis.net

Nate Arrington
3256 N 750 W
801-782-8881
natearrington95@gmail.com

Dale L. Roberts
1667 W Pleasant View Drive
801-737-9698
droberts4@farmersagent.com

Steven Gibson
3141 N 325 W
801-786-0280
Steve.gibson@msn.com

David Chugg
4366 N 175 W
801-499-7562
dchugg@yaho.com

Brian Weeks
971 W Pleasant View Drive
801-510-2428
wildcat@digis.net