Decorative Hero image

Mayor/City Council

Mayor:

Leonard Call

      lcall@pleasantviewcity.com  
      (801) 940-6231

City Council:

Ann Arrington
aarrington@pleasantviewcity.com
      (801) 645-8881 
                

Kevin Bailey 
kbailey@pleasantviewcity.com
       (801) 389-8427


Dave Marriott  
dmarriott@gmail.com
 (801) 389-2191

     

Steve Gibson
sgibson@pleasantviewcity.com
      (801) 786-0280
‚Äč

Sara Urry
surry@pleasantviewcity.com
(801)-737-0523